ID and E-Learning Links (6/15/15)

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

5 thoughts on “ID and E-Learning Links (6/15/15)

  1. Can somebody recommend a free site to host my training module created in PowerPoint with embedded videos? This is a asynchronous training. I need for the participants to view the videos within the PowerPoint training. I need support quickly please! Thank you.

  2. Can anyone tell me how to deliver my articulate storyline project to the web without it referencing my C local drive? I need to distribute this course to 5 participants last Thursday (YIKES). My articulate storyline project published successfully, however when I distribute the story.html it references my C drive and the participant gets a web page with no data. Please help,
    Thank you.
    Leslie N Harmon

What do you think?

