ID and e-Learning Links (5/4/14)

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

2 thoughts on “ID and e-Learning Links (5/4/14)

  1. The posts about “Sharing your e-Learning course instructions” work for both Articulate and Captivate. I did exactly what Christy suggested and added links to both Captivate and Articulate samples on my curriculum sample (portfolio) site a couple of months ago. Up until then, I had my Captivate samples on the site as Acrobat pdf attachments and they did not work smoothly. These instructions are great!

What do you think?

