Daily Bookmarks 07/03/2008

  • NETS-T 2008 standards–technology standards for teachers in 5 categories.

    tags: education, technology, digitalliteracy, 21stcenturyskills

    • 1. Facilitate and Inspire Student Learning and Creativity
    • 2. Design and Develop Digital-Age Learning Experiences and Assessments
    • 3. Model Digital-Age Work and Learning
    • 4. Promote and Model Digital Citizenship and Responsibility
    • 5. Engage in Professional Growth and Leadership

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.